Contacts

Dr. Shuenn-Chin Chang
Deputy Director
Department of Environmental Monitoring and Information Management
Environmental Protection Administration Executive Yuan
scchang@epa.gov.tw
Phone: +886-2-2311-7722 ext 2301

Mr. Hung-Po Hsu
Specialist
Department of Environmental Monitoring and Information Management
Environmental Protection Administration Executive Yuan
hphsu@epa.gov.tw
Phone: +886-2-2311-7722 ext 2366

Mr. David Schmeltz
Office of Atmospheric Programs
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
schmeltz.david@epa.gov

Dr. Hathairatana Garivait
Director of Air Noise and Vibration Research and Development sub-division
Environmental Research and Training Centre
Department of Environmental Quality Promotion
Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
hathairatana@gmail.com

Dr. David A. Gay
Coordinator
National Atmospheric Deposition Program
Illinois State Water Survey
University of Illinois
dgay@illinois.edu

Dr. Guey-Rong Sheu
Associate Professor
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
National Central University
grsheu@atm.ncu.edu.tw; grsheu@gmail.com

Mr. Mark Olson
Atmospheric Mercury Network Site Liaison
National Atmospheric Deposition Program
Illinois State Water Survey
University of Illinois
mlolson@illinois.edu

Dr. Kohji Marumoto
Researcher
Department of International Affairs and Environmental Sciences
National Institute for Minamata Disease
marumoto@nimd.go.jp

Mr. Nguyen Van Thuy
Director
Center for Environmental Monitoring
Vietnam Environmental Administration
tathuy@vea.gov.vn